Reminder: Splatoon 2’s “Bonus One-Off” Splatfest Is Now Live

Read Time1 Minute, 30 Seconds

Update (Fri 22nd May, 2020 23:00 BST): The mayo v ketchup Splatfest is now live! Tell us which side you’re on in our poll.


Original Story (Thu 21st May, 2020 01:45 BST): If you’ve got a spare moment this weekend, you might want to boot up your copy of Splatoon 2, as Nintendo is hosting a “bonus one-off” Splatfest event from 22nd May until 25th May. Marina has a chance to redeem herself following her loss to Pearl and Team Chaos last July. This time around it is Team Mayo verse Team Ketchup:

In preparation, you can now boot up the game and select the team you’ll be siding with. The last time this battle played out was in August 2017 and Team Mayo took out the victory. Keep in mind, this is a one-time event, so if you’d like to relive Splatoon 2’s Splatfest for perhaps one last time, now is the chance.

Which team will you be fighting for – Team Mayo or Team Ketchup? Leave a comment down below.


Here are the event times (thanks, Perfectly-Nintendo):

  • Europe: May 22nd (11PM BST) / May 23rd (12AM CEST) to May 24th (11PM BST) / May 25th 12AM CEST)
  • North America: May 22nd (3PM PT / 6PM ET) to May 24th (3PM PT / 6PM ET)
  • Japan: May 23rd (7AM) to May 25th (7AM)

www.worldlivenews24.com

0 0

About Post Author

worldlivenews

0 %
Happy
0 %
Sad
0 %
Excited
0 %
Angry
0 %
Surprise

worldlivenews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Jaime King’s Ex Kyle Newman Seeks Full Custody Of Kids Amid Split – Hollywood Life

Sat May 23 , 2020
Kyle Newman’s emergency order for custody was denied by a judge despite his claims that their sons are at ‘risk of harm’ with his estranged wife, Jaime King. Jaime King, 41, and Kyle Newman, 44, are embroiled in a legal battle over custody of their two children, James Knight, 6, […]
//graizoah.com/afu.php?zoneid=3355389